You are invited to join us in the studio to observe your child's class on their scheduled visiting day. (See schedule below.)  Picture taking and videotaping is permitted on visiting day.  Immediate family members only please!

Week 1:  December 5 - December 10
All classes that take place in Room 1 or Room 4

Week 2:  December 12 - December 17
All classes that take place in Room 2 or Room 5
All classes that take place in Room 3 on Saturday ONLY

  • EDA will be closed on the following days:

    • Monday, October 31 -- Halloween
    • Thursday, November 24 through Sunday, November 27 -- Thanksgiving
    • Saturday, December 24 through Sunday, January 1 -- Winter Recess
    • Monday, February 20 -- President's Day
    • Friday, April 14 through Sunday April 16 -- Spring Recess
    • Monday, May 29 -- Memorial Day

     

    Other important dates for the 2016 - 2017:

  • We will be scheduling class visitation from December 5 to December 23. You will be able to observe your child in the classroom. Immediate family members only, please. Feel free to take pictures and video on this day.

  • Recital costume payments must be made by Saturday, November 19. Costume prices are as follows:

    • Preschool -- $65
    • Kindergarten through 4th grade -- $75
    • 5th grade and up -- $85

    These prices include your costume, tights and all accessories.  Please note, costume payments are non-refundable.

  • Our first day of classes this year is Wednesday, September 7. See you then!

  • Come dance with us in Verona! Our location and class times are listed below. Please call the office at 973-808-1000 for more information or to inquire about additional classes. 

    LOCATION
    Verona Arts and Wellness
    546 Bloomfield Avenue
    Verona, NJ

    CLASS TIMES

     Tuesdays

Syndicate content